CEDA is led by a 15-member Board of Directors, the majority of which represent the private business and development sectors in Cayuga County balanced by key members of City and County government, the Chamber of Commerce and the County’s two Industrial Development Authorities.

Cayuga Economic Development Agency Board
Name Affiliation Membership
Ryan Pine Partner & Investment Officer
Genesee Capital Advisors
Banking & Finance Member
Cynthia Aikman
Owner/Business Development Specialist
Cynthia S. Aikman
At-Large Member – Business Representative
James Dacey
ATD Associates
Business Consulting / Marketing Member
Sue Edinger
Chief Operating Officer
Inns of Aurora
Tourism / Hospitality Member
Gwen Webber-McLeod Chair
Auburn Industrial Development Authority
Ex Officio
Jeff Dygert City Manager
City of Auburn, NY
Ex Officio
 VACANT District Superintendent
Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES Regional Education Center
Ex Officio
Cayuga County Industrial Development Agency
Ex Officio
Mitch Mannicia Chair
Cayuga County Chamber of Commerce
Ex Officio
Aileen McNabb-Coleman Cayuga County Legislator
District 6, Cayuga County Legislature
Ex Officio/ County Legislature Representative
Kevin Miles Director, Sullivan Center for Business & Entrepreneurship
Wells College
Education / Higher Education Member
Demetrius Murphy Vice President, Branch Manager
Lyons National Bank
At-Large Member – Cayuga County Resident
Doug Springer President
At-Large Member – Business Representative
Pending Agri-business / Farming Member
VACANT CNY-REDC Member Ex Officio